Energy Show Companies A-Z Listing

COMPANYINDUSTRY SECTORSTAND LOCATIONWEBSITEREQUEST A MEETING
2eva.ie - Energy ConsultantsEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsB10www.2eva.ie
AcutraceEnergy Management SystemsE1www.acutrace.com
AIBOtherNetworking Hubwww.aib.ie
Airpacks/ Kore SystemsSustainable Building Products & LightingF12www.kore-system.com
AJP Renewables LtdH1Renewable Energywww.ajprenewables.co.uk
Alchemy UtilitiesOtherH8/H9www.alchemyutilities.ie
Aramark Energy Services Energy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsB17www.aramark.ie
ATC Energy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)F2www.atc.ie
Baxi Potterton MysonEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)B7www.baxipottertonmyson.ie
BHC DistributorsSolar ElectricA14www.bhcdistributors.ie
Biomass EngineeringEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)I11www.biomassengineering.ie
Bord Gáis EnergyEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)B12www.bordgaisenergy.ie
Bruk-Bet SolarSolar ElectricG8solar.bruk-bet.pl
Business FranceInternational MarketsOtherwww.businessfrance.fr
Calor GasEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)C2calorgas.ie
Canadian EmbassyInternational MarketsOtherwww.canada.ie
CarCharger.ieEV5Energy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)www.CarCharger.ie
Casey TechnologyEnergy Management SystemsE2www.caseytechnology.ie
Certification EuropeI2Otherwww.certificationeurope.com
Certification Europe Ltd.Energy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsI2www.certificationeurope.com
Clarke Energy Ireland LtdSustainable Building Products & LightingC5www.clarke-energy.com
ClearpowerRenewable EnergyE13 (8)www.clearpower.ie
Commercial Office - Embassy of IsraelInternational MarketsOtherwww.israel.ie
Construction PVRenewable EnergyB4www.constructionpv.ie
Cooling Towers & Accessories / HDS Energy LtdEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)D4www.coolingtowersandaccessories.ie
Daikin IrelandRenewable EnergyC8www.daikin.ie
Demesne ElectricalSustainable Building Products & LightingF6/F7www.demesne.ie
DimplexRenewable EnergyC4www.dimplex.ie
Easi Light & PowerSustainable Building Products & LightingL4www.easilightandpower.com
Ecological Building SystemsSustainable Building Products & LightingD3www.ecologicalbuildingsystems.com
EcovoltSustainable Building Products & LightingI14www.ecovolt.ie
Edina LtdEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)E8www.edina.eu
EDL Electrical DistributorsSustainable Building Products & LightingL9www.edlireland.ie
Edmundson Electrical GreentechRenewable EnergyH7www.edmundson-electrical.co.uk
Electrical Mechanical Controls Ltd.Energy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)A6www.emcs.ie
Embassy Of Brazil In IrelandInternational MarketsOtherdublin.itamaraty.gov.br/en
Embassy of PolandOtherF8www.ireland.trade.gov.pl
Embassy of PortugalInternational MarketsOtherhttp://www.embassyportugal.ie/
Embassy of RomaniaInternational MarketsOtherwww.dublin.mae.ro
Embassy the Argentine Republic in IrelandInternational MarketsOtherhttp://eirla.cancilleria.gov.ar/
EnergiaEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)D8www.energia.ie
Energy Automation SystemsSustainable Building Products & LightingL4www.easilightandpower.com
Energy ElephantH15Energy Management Systemshttps://energyelephant.com
EnprovaEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)E20www.enprova.ie
ESBEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)E3www.esb.ie
ESB NetworksEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)L18/L19www.esbnetworks.ie
ETS Cable ComponentsOtherF9www.etscablecomponents.com
Firebird Heating Solutions Ltd.Renewable EnergyD1www.firebird.ie
FloGas OtherE13 (8)www.flogas.ie
Gas Networks IrelandOtherB16www.gasnetworks.ie
GEMD8Otherwww.gem.ie
Glenergy LimitedRenewable EnergyE5www.glenergy.ie
Gore CommunicationsOtherF5www.oneillcompressedair.com
Grant Engineering IrelandEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)C6www.grantengineering.ie
Green AerOtherEV3www.greenaer.ie
Green BusinessEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsA11greenbusiness.ie
Green Energy WindOtherA3www.GreenEnergyWind.ie
Grundfos Ireland LtdEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)B3ie.grundfos.com
HDS EnergyEnergy Management SystemsD4www.hds-energy.com
Heat MerchantsRenewable EnergyH5/H6www.heatmerchants.ie
HIPAR Sp. z o.o.Renewable EnergyI3hipar.pl/
Icynene Spray Foam InsulationSustainable Building Products & LightingH10www.icynene.ie
Invertek Drives Ireland LtdEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)D5www.invertekdrives.ie
ISO IrelandEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsE9www.isoireland.com
JouleG10Otherwww.joule.ie
Kore EnergyEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsD7www.kore.ie
Lindab IrlEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)A4www.lindab.com
Litho Circuits LtdSustainable Building Products & LightingL13www.litho-circuits.com
LVP Renewables LtdRenewable EnergyG2, G3, G4www.lvprenewables.ie
Manotherm Ltd.Energy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)F4www.manotherm.ie
McLoughlinsRS | GE LightingSustainable Building Products & LightingL10www.ledefficiency.ie
METAC TrainingEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsI10www.metac.ie
Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V.Energy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)B9www.mitsubishielectric.ie
Mitsubishi Motors IrelandEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)EV10www.mitsubishi-motors.ie
NewFound Energy LtdEnergy Management SystemsB11www.newfound-energy.co.uk
Nissan IrelandEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)EV9www.nissan.ie
Orca EnergijaRenewable EnergyA7-A9www.orcaenergy.eu
Origen Energy LimitedEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)B13www.origen.ie
ORSEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsI15www.ors.ie
Perfect Water SystemsSustainable Building Products & LightingI7www.perfectwater.ie
Powerhouse Generation Ireland LtdEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & Associations I9www.powerhousegeneration.com
Renault IrelandEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)EV11www.renault.ie
ResourceKraft LtdEnergy Management SystemsB1/B2www.resourcekraft.com
RFE (Reg Farrell Engineering Limited)OtherB14www.rfe.ie
Saturn Oil BoilersRenewable EnergyE11www.saturnheating.net
SchletterB8Renewable Energywww.schletter.co.uk
SEAIOtherC9www.seai.ie
Solar Electric IrelandRenewable EnergyA7www.solarelectric.ie
Solar Panel Team Ireland LtdOtherG11/G12www.solarpanelteam.ie
Systemlink Technologies LtdSustainable Building Products & LightingL1www.systemlink.eu
Tc RenewablesRenewable EnergyJ7tcrenewables.com
Team Air PowerD8Energy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)www.teamairpower.co.uk
Tegral LightingSustainable Building Products & LightingL16www.tegral-lighting.com
Temp Technology Ltd Energy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)F3www.temptech.ie
Terra Geoserv LtdRenewable EnergyI12www.geoservsolutions.com
The Solar Design Company Solar ElectricG5www.solardesign.co.uk
ThermalimageEnergy Management SystemsI8www.thermalimage.ie
Unipipe (Irl) LtdRenewable EnergyB5www.unipipe.ie
Urbis Schreder LtdSustainable Building Products & LightingL6www.urbis-schreder.com
VeoliaRenewable EnergyD10www.veolia.ie
VERDE LEDSustainable Building Products & LightingA1www.verdeled.com
Warik EnergyRenewable EnergyI6www.warikenergy.com
Wood Fuel Quality Assurance / Irish BioEnergy AssociationRenewable EnergyH16www.wfqa.org
Wood Pellet Stoves.ieRenewable EnergyJ8www.woodpelletstoves.ie
XtrathermSustainable Building Products & LightingE4www.xtratherm.ie
Zen Renewables LtdRenewable EnergyG9www.solimpeks.com
IEBGSustainable Building Products & LightingD8www.iebg.ie
MAK Group Ltd.Energy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)E6 & EV17
Royal Danish EmbassyOtherInternational Marketswww.irland.um.dk
Aylesbury ScientificEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)L7xraysecurity.ie
Renewable Gas Forum Ireland (RGFI)Renewable EnergyC3www.renewablegasforum.com