Energy Show Companies A-Z Listing

COMPANYINDUSTRY SECTORSTAND LOCATIONWEBSITEREQUEST A MEETING
2eva.ie - Energy ConsultantsEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsB10www.2eva.ie
AcutraceEnergy Management SystemsE1www.acutrace.com
Advantage AustriaOtherC1www.advantageaustria.org/ie
AIBOtherNetworking Hubwww.aib.ie
Airpacks/ Kore SystemsSustainable Building Products & LightingF12www.kore-system.com
AJP Renewables LtdRenewable EnergyH1 www.ajprenewables.co.uk
Alchemy UtilitiesOtherH8/H9www.alchemyutilities.ie
Alternative HeatOtherC1www.alternativeheat.co.uk
Ammongas A/SRenewable EnergyD2 www.ammongas.dk
Aramark Energy Services Energy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsB17www.aramark.ie
ATC Energy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)F2www.atc.ie
Aylesbury ScientificEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)L7xraysecurity.ie
Baxi Potterton MysonEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)B7www.baxipottertonmyson.ie
Better Energy Homes SchemeEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsL5http://www.seai.ie/Grants/Better_energy_homes/
BHC DistributorsSolar ElectricA14www.bhcdistributors.ie
Biomass EngineeringEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)I11www.biomassengineering.ie
BiotechOtherC1www.biotech-heizung.com
BMWEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)EV12 www.bmw.ie
Bord Gáis EnergyEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)B12www.bordgaisenergy.ie
Bruk-Bet SolarSolar ElectricG8solar.bruk-bet.pl
Business FranceInternational MarketsOtherwww.businessfrance.fr
Calor GasEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)C2calorgas.ie
Canadian EmbassyInternational MarketsOtherwww.canada.ie
CarCharger.ieEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)EV5www.CarCharger.ie
Casey TechnologyEnergy Management SystemsE2www.caseytechnology.ie
Certification EuropeOtherI2www.certificationeurope.com
Certification Europe Ltd.Energy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsI2www.certificationeurope.com
Clarke Energy Ireland LtdSustainable Building Products & LightingC5www.clarke-energy.com
ClearpowerRenewable EnergyE13 (8)www.clearpower.ie
CME - Centre for the Modern EnvironmentEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsL3 www.cmeireland.com
Commercial Office - Embassy of IsraelInternational MarketsOtherwww.israel.ie
Construction PVRenewable EnergyB4www.constructionpv.ie
Cooling Towers & Accessories / HDS Energy LtdEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)D4www.coolingtowersandaccessories.ie
Crowley EngineeringEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)H14 www.crowley.ie
Crystal Air PCMThermal Energy StorageF11 www.crystalair.ie
DAB PumpsOtherH13 www.dabpumps.co.uk
Daikin IrelandRenewable EnergyC8www.daikin.ie
Demesne ElectricalSustainable Building Products & LightingF6/F7www.demesne.ie
DimplexRenewable EnergyC4www.dimplex.ie
Easi Light & PowerSustainable Building Products & LightingL4www.easilightandpower.com
Ecological Building SystemsSustainable Building Products & LightingD3www.ecologicalbuildingsystems.com
EcovoltSustainable Building Products & LightingI15www.ecovolt.ie
Edina LtdEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)E8www.edina.eu
EDL Electrical DistributorsSustainable Building Products & LightingL9www.edlireland.ie
Edmundson Electrical GreentechRenewable EnergyH7www.edmundson-electrical.co.uk
Electrical Mechanical Controls Ltd.Energy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)A6www.emcs.ie
Embassy Of Brazil In IrelandInternational MarketsOtherdublin.itamaraty.gov.br/en
Embassy of PolandOtherF8www.ireland.trade.gov.pl
Embassy of PortugalInternational MarketsOtherhttp://www.embassyportugal.ie/
Embassy of RomaniaInternational MarketsOtherwww.dublin.mae.ro
Embassy the Argentine Republic in IrelandInternational MarketsOtherhttp://eirla.cancilleria.gov.ar/
EnergiaEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)D8www.energia.ie
Energy Automation SystemsSustainable Building Products & LightingL4www.easilightandpower.com
Energy ElephantEnergy Management SystemsH15https://energyelephant.com
Energy PanelOtherH11 www.energypanel.ie
Energy SuperstoreOtherE10www.energysuperstore.ie
EnerpowerOtherC1www.enerpower.ie
EnprovaEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)E20www.enprova.ie
ESBEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)E3www.esb.ie
ESB NetworksEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)L18/L19www.esbnetworks.ie
ETS Cable ComponentsOtherF9www.etscablecomponents.com
Eurotech GroupOtherC1www.eurotechgroup.ie/
Firebird Heating Solutions Ltd.Renewable EnergyD1www.firebird.ie
FloGas OtherE13 (8)www.flogas.ie
Gas Networks IrelandOtherB16www.gasnetworks.ie
GEMOtherD8www.gem.ie
GillesOtherC1www.gilles.at
Glenergy LimitedRenewable EnergyE5www.glenergy.ie
Gore CommunicationsOtherF5www.oneillcompressedair.com
Grant Engineering IrelandEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)C6www.grantengineering.ie
Green AerOtherEV3www.greenaer.ie
Green BusinessEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsA11greenbusiness.ie
Green Energy WindOtherA3www.GreenEnergyWind.ie
Grundfos Ireland LtdEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)B3ie.grundfos.com
HDS EnergyEnergy Management SystemsD4www.hds-energy.com
Heat MerchantsRenewable EnergyH5/H6www.heatmerchants.ie
Heat Pumps IrelandEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)A10 www.heatpumpsireland.com
HerzOtherC1www.herz-energie.at
Hevac OtherB15www.hevac.ie
HIPAR Sp. z o.o.Renewable EnergyI3hipar.pl/
HWIOtherC1www.hwi.ie
Icynene Spray Foam InsulationSustainable Building Products & LightingH10www.icynene.ie
IEBGSustainable Building Products & LightingD8www.iebg.ie
InnasolOtherC1www.innasol.com
Invertek Drives Ireland LtdEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)D5www.invertekdrives.ie
InvoiceFair OtherA12 www.invoicefair.com
ISO IrelandEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsE9www.isoireland.com
JouleOtherG10www.joule.ie
KohlbachOtherC1www.kohlbach.at
Kore EnergyEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsD7www.kore.ie
KWBOtherC1www.kwb.at
Lindab IrlEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)A4www.lindab.com
Linka EnergyEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)D11 www.linka.dk/en
Litho Circuits LtdSustainable Building Products & LightingL13www.litho-circuits.com
LVP Renewables LtdRenewable EnergyG2, G3, G4www.lvprenewables.ie
MAK Group Ltd.Energy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)E6 & EV17
Manotherm Ltd.Energy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)F4www.manotherm.ie
McKeon GroupOtherD6 www.mckeon.ie
McLoughlinsRS | GE LightingSustainable Building Products & LightingL10www.ledefficiency.ie
Merrion Fleet ManagementEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)EV16 /www.merrionfleet.ie
METAC TrainingEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsI10www.metac.ie
Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V.Energy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)B9www.mitsubishielectric.ie
Mitsubishi Motors IrelandEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)EV10www.mitsubishi-motors.ie
NewFound Energy LtdEnergy Management SystemsB11www.newfound-energy.co.uk
Nissan IrelandEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)EV9www.nissan.ie
NZEB Open Doors 2017Energy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsJ5 www.nzeb-opendoors.ie
OchsnerOtherC1www.ochsner.at
OlympOtherC1www.olymp.at
Orca EnergijaRenewable EnergyA7-A9www.orcaenergy.eu
Origen Energy LimitedEnergy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)B13www.origen.ie
Original HeatingOtherC1www.originalheating.com
ORSEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & AssociationsI14www.ors.ie
Pat Lee Electrical Pumps & Engineering Ltd.OtherL12 www.patlee.ie
Perfect Water SystemsSustainable Building Products & LightingI7www.perfectwater.ie
Powerhouse Generation Ireland LtdEnergy Auditing, Consultancy, Training & Associations I9www.powerhousegeneration.com
Renault IrelandEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)EV11www.renault.ie
Renewable Gas Forum Ireland (RGFI)Renewable EnergyC3www.renewablegasforum.com
ResourceKraft LtdEnergy Management SystemsB1/B2www.resourcekraft.com
RFE (Reg Farrell Engineering Limited)OtherB14www.rfe.ie
Royal Danish EmbassyOtherInternational Marketswww.irland.um.dk
Saturn Oil BoilersRenewable EnergyE11www.saturnheating.net
SchletterRenewable EnergyB8www.schletter.co.uk
SEAIOtherC9www.seai.ie
SMILE Resource ExchangeOtherA11www.smileexchange.ie
Solar Electric IrelandRenewable EnergyA7www.solarelectric.ie
Solar Panel Team Ireland LtdOtherG11/G12www.solarpanelteam.ie
Systemlink Technologies LtdSustainable Building Products & LightingL1www.systemlink.eu
Tc RenewablesRenewable EnergyJ7tcrenewables.com
Team Air PowerEnergy Efficient Equipment (Including Electric Vehicles)D8www.teamairpower.co.uk
Tegral LightingSustainable Building Products & LightingL16www.tegral-lighting.com
Temp Technology Ltd Energy Suppliers (Including HVAC & CHP)F3www.temptech.ie
Terra Geoserv LtdRenewable EnergyI12www.geoservsolutions.com
The Solar Design Company Solar ElectricG5www.solardesign.co.uk
ThermalimageEnergy Management SystemsI8www.thermalimage.ie
Thermo Catalytic Systems Ltd.OtherI5 www.thermocatalytic.com
Unipipe (Irl) LtdRenewable EnergyB5www.unipipe.ie
Urbis Schreder LtdSustainable Building Products & LightingL6www.urbis-schreder.com
VariothermOtherC1www.variotherm.at
VeoliaRenewable EnergyD10www.veolia.ie
VERDE LEDSustainable Building Products & LightingA1www.verdeled.com
Warik EnergyRenewable EnergyI6www.warikenergy.com
Weiss A/SRenewable EnergyD12 www.weiss2energy.eu
Wood Fuel Quality Assurance / Irish BioEnergy AssociationRenewable EnergyH16www.wfqa.org
Wood Pellet Stoves.ieRenewable EnergyJ8www.woodpelletstoves.ie
XtrathermSustainable Building Products & LightingE4www.xtratherm.ie
Zen Renewables LtdRenewable EnergyG9www.solimpeks.com